Sale!

Find Your Authentic Career August Webinar

$395.00 $197.00

Showing you how to find the right career that works for YOU

DATES: August 5, 6, 7, 8

Out of stock

SKU: webinarraz19 Category:

Description

Here is what you get:

► Pursue your educational or career dream in a step-by-step, interactive process with tasks
► Identify your key strengths, talents and desires and how they relate to your chosen career path
► Explore career opportunities within a given field with follow up
► You also receive a 30-minute group coaching session – a $75 value!

More detail you will cover:

  • Career development
  • Early career dreams and
  • Interests
  • Identify your skills,
  • Accomplishments and aptitudes
  • How your personality traits factor into career choices
  • Prioritize your work and leisure values
  • Identify your challenges and possibilities to overcome them
  • Exit with a plan

Recordings available after each session!

Course Times
10:00 am PST     12:00 CST    1:00 pm EST

Additional information

Session Date

August 5, 6, 7, 8